Irene Zoe Alameda

Alex’s Strip now on Amazon (Worldwide), Amazon (Spain), Filmin and FlixOlé

Press

  • Europa
    Europa - Tuesday, 1 March, 2005
  • Comentario Fernando Pérez Pacha
    Comentario - Tuesday, 1 March, 2005
  • ABC Cultural
    ABC Cultural - Saturday, 12 February, 2005
  • Nova
    Nova - Tuesday, 1 February, 2005
  • FHM
    FHM - Tuesday, 1 February, 2005
  • ECOS de España y Latinoamerica
    ECOS - Tuesday, 1 February, 2005
  • Arte de Vivir
    Arte de Vivir - Tuesday, 1 February, 2005
  • TV3 - Monday, 31 January, 2005
  • Qué Leer
    Qué Leer - Saturday, 1 January, 2005
  • Gala
    Gala - Monday, 20 December, 2004
  • La U
    La U - Monday, 13 December, 2004
  • El País de las Tentaciones
    El País - Friday, 3 December, 2004
  • Cosmopolitan
    Cosmopolitan - Wednesday, 1 December, 2004
  • Córdoba
    Córdoba - Wednesday, 1 December, 2004
  • Herald Tribune
    Herald Tribune - Monday, 29 November, 2004
  • La Opinión de Málaga
    La Opinión de Málaga - Saturday, 27 November, 2004
  • EL PAÍS - TENTACIONES
    El País - Friday, 26 November, 2004
  • El Periódico de Catalunya
    Periodico de Catalunya - Thursday, 25 November, 2004
  • La U
    La U - Wednesday, 17 November, 2004
  • Huelva Información
    Huelva Información - Sunday, 14 November, 2004